Check Out Our Goolge Reviews Below!

Dallas Landscape Lighting IconDallas Landscape Lighting

17800 Dickerson Street STE 215, Dallas

4.6 25 reviews

  • Avatar Brian Moreno ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great work and great customer service!
  • Avatar Kesmit ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great quality and end results. Not cheap, but they were able to get into very high trees and did beautiful work updating old lighting.
  • Avatar Emily Timon ★★★★★ a year ago
    They installed patio heaters for us with a quick two-day installation with no fuss for us. Such an easy process and now we can use out outdoor living area as the temperature drops…esp bc we are staying home more than ever before! Can’t … More recommend them enough!
  • Avatar Sam Rosander ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great communication! Always on time and the best in the business for all of my electrical projects. Very good at recommending the best fixtures for every project. I’m a customer for life.
  • Avatar Barbara Kvale ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a new patio area wired for a fan and electrical. The work is great and they did an amazing job!!! We are very pleased with the results.
  • Avatar Anitha Ezekiel ☆☆☆☆ a month ago
    If I could give negative stars I would at this point as I have been a very poorly treated customer! Last year when I had them do my Initial Christmas lighting install they were extremely professional and timely and got the job done efficiently … More and quickly and I was very happy with the results. This Year however has been nothing short of a train wreck. I don’t know if they are under new management or something but I started emailed them at least 3 months ago about scheduling my Christmas lights for this year as I know it’s a busy time. They never got back to me until I called them twice and was told they have me down for my preferred time the week after thanksgiving and they would call me closer to the date. I called them again twice closer to thanksgiving as I had not heard from them and the girl on the phone who is very rude and short with me again told me they would call
    Me closer to the date as they are busy but it would be the week after thanksgiving. I called again that week as I still hadn’t heard from them and she told me would be Thursday or Friday and she would call me Thursday morning once she talked to the main installer. Thursday goes by and nothing so I call Friday and get someone else on the phone who not only tells me that this is this first time he is hearing that I called (I had called and spoken to someone 4x!) but they aren’t coming until Sunday! Not only that, even though last year I told them I wanted my lights kept in my garage, they only left half of them with me and took the rest and my own personal wreath that I bought. And guess what, it’s Sunday and still no damn lights up surprise surprise. So now it’s December 6th, I have no lights in my house and I can’t even call another company to put my lights up for me as Dallas landscape is essentially holding my lights hostage and I have no choice to wait for them . This is ridiculous that I have paid so much for those lights and will hardly have them hung this year. I completely understand that things happen and it’s a busy time of the year but you should at least keep the customer in the loop. I shouldn’t have to call 5-6 times in a month to ask when my lights are being put up! At this point I just want them to drop my damn lights off so I can hire someone to put them up before it’s freakin Christmas!
  • Avatar Mike Clark ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great job installing infrared heating in my cabana. They were on time, did a great job and left a clean work site. I'd recommend DLL anytime.

Find Us On Facebook

Find Us On Pinterest

Personalize Your Custom Lighting!

Skip to content